It’s a party – and you’re invited!  We’re celebrating…oh you pick, to each his own!
Reno Hot Air Balloon Races http://renoballoon.com/
Darth Vadar Balloon http://www.darthvaderballoon.be/en/
Stormtroopers  501st I’m not sure if these guys were really 501st-ers, but here’s the link
anyway:  http://www.501st.com/
Jump Man Jump – http://www.501st.com/
How Shakespearean are You?”  http://blog.oxforddictionaries.com/2011/08/how-shakespearean-are-you/
Pirate Crawl: http://piratecrawl.com/
Pirate Patch for kids: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pirate-patch
Pirate Sock Monkey Hat http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/542-pirate-sock-monkey-hat-infants-to-adults
Puppy pirate hate: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/puppy-pirate-hat
My Eye! Patch (like Mad Eye Moody) http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/my-eye-patch
Kitty Eye Patch: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kitty-eye-patch
Skeledog Halloween Snood: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skeledog-halloween-snood–mask
Carson City Harley Davidson: http://www.carsoncityhd.com/
Nevada Patriot Guard – Mission to Sgt. 1st Class McElhiney’s Memorial  http://www.nvpatriotguard.org/  http://www.patriotguard.org/ 
Foo Fighters stage counter-protest to WBC: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWSeDYTHtiQ
Pyra Amulet Bag by AmuseInk.com http://www.amuseink.com/
Gold n’Silver Inn (as seen on Diners Driveins and Dives)  http://goldnsilverreno.com/
Mary Roach http://www.maryroach.net/  “Packing for Mars: The Curious Science of Life in the Void”
Precious Metal Air Race Team
Warbird Pinup Wines http://www.warbirdpinups.com/warbird-pinup-wines.php
Helping a Hero http://www.helpingahero.org/
American Fighter Aces Association http://www.americanfighteraces.org/
Silver Griffin Shirts – http://www.silvergriffinshirts.com/
National Championship Air Races – http://www.airrace.org/
Cheesecake Blues by Boggie, everybody grab a fork!  http://www.boggiemusic.net/
Homemade Mascarpone Cheese Ice Cream (I think the recipe is back in Episode 2 or 3)
Gourmelt Grilled Cheese Truck  http://www.gourmeltreno.com/
Starbuck’s Pumpkin Spice Latte’s – the devil’s brew…
Jelly Making!  “Remembrance Grape Jelly” and “Galloping Grape Memorial Jelly”
Street Vibrations http://www.road-shows.com/street_vibrations.php
George Clinton with “Aint’ that Peculiar” featuring Sly Stone and El Debarge. You an find his music at http://www.musicalley.com/ & http://www.georgeclinton.com/site/

Thank you for listening! Drop me an email – let me know what your “name” was.  :)   meowzette@meowzettes.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply


*